Staff Directory/Directorio de Personal

 

Principal (Directora): Suyen Jimenez   

suyen.jimenez@arusd.org

 

Assistant Principal (Subdirectora):  Jasmin Sylvester   

jasmin.sylvester@arusd.org

Name Position Email
Hailey Quintero Counselor hailey.quintero@arusd.org
Kitzi Hendricks Wellness Center Specialist kitzi.hendricks@arusd.org
Maria Cervantes Bazan Wellness Center Liaison maria.cervantes@arusd.org
Carlos Ramirez (long-term substitute) Community Liaison carlos.ramirez@arusd.org
Gwen Harl T4/TK Teacher gwen.harl@arusd.org
Gabriela Quezada Kinder Teacher gabriela.quezada@arusd.org
Chris Ampie 1st Grade Teacher christopher.ampie@arusd.org
Monica Korten 2nd Grade Teacher monica.korten@arusd.org
Rebecca Berry 2nd Grade Teacher rebecca.berry@arusd.org
Wendy Rolfs 3rd Grade Teacher wendy.rolfs@arusd.org
Kari Roemer 3rd Grade Teacher kari.roemer@arusd.org
Anna Faines 4th Grade Teacher annalynn.faines@arusd.org
Angelica Miranda Bautista 4th Grade Teacher angelica.miranda@arusd.org
Sheryl Mooring 5th Grade Teacher sheryl.mooring@arusd.org
Irving Perez (long-term substitute) 5th Grade Teacher irving.perez@arusd.org
Sarah Cho Math & Science 6th Grade Teacher sarah.cho@arusd.org
Theresa Carino ELA & Social Studies 6th Grade Teacher theresa.carino@arusd.org
Lonny Lovins Math, Science, & Coding 7th Grade Teacher lonny.lovins@arusd.org
Michelle Flaherty ELA & Social Studies 7th Grade Teacher michelle.flaherty@arusd.org
Kathleen Garcia ELA & Social Studies 8th Grade Teacher kathleen.garcia@arusd.org
Martin Brooks Math & Science 8th Grade Teacher martin.brooks@arusd.org
Melissa Gonzalez TK - 3 Interventionalist melissa.gonzalez@arusd.org
Michael Wright TOSA Interventionalist michael.wright@arusd.org
Nancy Flores RSP K-5th nancy.flores@arusd.org
Tonni Cordani RSP 6th-8th tonni.cordani@arusd.org
Nhu Vu SDC Teacher nhu.vu@arusd.org
Matt Howard PE Teacher matthew.howard@arusd.org
Kevin Webster APE Teacher kevin.webster@arusd.org
Tram Nguyen School Psychologist huyen-tram.nguyen@arusd.org
Irene Chan Speech and Language Pathologist irene.chan@arusd.org